AANM Board 2017

The AANM Board of Directors:

Susan Lamberd (Chair)
Nick Williams (Treasurer)
Ted Howorth
Yvette Cenerini
Barby Hall
Jean Giffen
Shena Alcock
Stephanie Strugar
Sandip Sett

If you ​wish to submit an application to join our​ ​B​oard of​ D​irectors, please download and fill out the form below​.  Send it to​ AANM​ at

329 Cumberland Avenue​
Winnipeg, Manitoba​
R3B ​1T2​

please download the application form

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Office Hours

Wednesday to Fridays 12pm - 4pm

see calendar for Saturday hours

Call to make an appointment please
Mon-Fri 9-5